Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Core Resources for Finding Articles:
The following electronic resources are multidisciplinary and contain many articles relevant to the field of education and educational technology. For assistance in using these resources, or to find additional information, contact a Reference Librarian.
Academic Search Complete
Designed for college students, this scholarly resource contains indexing and abstracts for more than 13,780 journals, with full-text for more than 9,000 of those titles.
Provides access to information from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education index. Includes the full text of more than 2,200 digests along with references for additional information and citations and abstracts from over 1,000 educational and education-related journals.
Provides image and full text online access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in several social sciences and humanities disciplines including African-American Studies, Anthropology, Economics, Education, Literature, Philosophy, Political Science, and Sociology. The most current issues (typically from the past three to five years) are not included.
Specific Journal Titles for Educational Technology
Additional Resources for Finding Articles
The following resources are specific journal titles for locating journal articles in Educational Technology. For assistance in using these resources, or to find additional information, contact a Reference Librarian.
- Chronicle of higher education
A news source for college and university faculty members and administrators that includes sections on Information Technology and Distance Education
- T.H.E. journal
Documents the latest technological innovations in use within education.