Skip to Main Content
Today's Hours
Toggle navigation
Menu
Find
Books/E-books
Articles
DVDs
Course Reserves
Newspapers
Primary Sources
Research Guides
Help with Academics
All Databases
All Journals
E-Government Docs
Special Collections & Archives
Digital Scholarship
Reserve
Equipment
Spaces
Book-a-Librarian
Book-a-CLC-Consultation
Book-a-Tutor
Help
Research Help
How Do I...?
Off-Campus Access
Reserve Library Space
Printers & Technology
Video Tutorials
Ask-a-Librarian
Book-a-Librarian
Centre Learning Commons (CLC)
Book-a-Tutor
Book-a-CLC-Consultation
Writing Center
Services
Information Services
Instruction Services
Centre Learning Commons (CLC)
Audiovisual Services
Borrow / Renew Material
Course Reserves Info
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Request Course Reserves
Suggest a Purchase (students)
About
Hours
Library Staff
Event Support
Library Spaces
Policies
Visitor Information
Friends of the Library
Contact Us
Sign in...
My Library Account
CentreNet
Moodle
Navigate
Office 365
Outlook Email
LibApps (staff only)
WMS (staff only)
Centre College Grace Doherty Library
Website
Guides
BIO500: Biological Impacts of Climate Change
Reference
Search this Guide
Search
BIO500: Biological Impacts of Climate Change: Reference
Home
Reference
Books
Articles
Other BIO Sources
The Research Process
Citation Help
Selected Reference Sources
Encyclopedia of Biodiversity
by
Simon A. Levin (Editor-In-Chief)
ISBN: 9780122268656
Publication Date: 2000-10-28
Encyclopedia of Global Warming and Climate Change
by
S. George Philander (Editor)
ISBN: 9781412958783
Publication Date: 2008-04-22
Frontiers of Life
by
Renato Dulbecco (Editor); David Baltimore (Editor); François Jacob (Editor); Rita Levi-Montalcini (Editor)
ISBN: 9780120773404
Publication Date: 2001-10-16
The Encyclopedia of Global Warming Science and Technology
by
Bruce E. Johansen
ISBN: 9780313377020
Publication Date: 2009-05-20
Oxford companion to global change
Call Number: Online
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Books >>
Encyclopedia of Global Warming and Climate Change by 
The Encyclopedia of Global Warming Science and Technology by 
