International Relations: Find Articles

Designed for college students, this scholarly resource contains indexing and abstracts for more than 13,780 journals, with full-text for more than 9,000 of those titles.

Includes working papers from university research institutes, occasional papers series from NGOs, foundation-funded research projects, books, journals, policy briefs, and proceedings from conferences.

Includes all the articles published since the first issue of the paper in 1851 to 2007. A good source of information for historical events in international relations and foreign policy.

A comprehensive index to articles on the history and culture of the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present. A good source of information for historical events in international relations and foreign policy.

Comprehensive bibliography for material on the history of the world from 1450 to the present. It covers all countries and regions, excluding the United States and Canada. A good source of information for historical events in international relations and foreign policy.

Access to back runs of important scholarly journals. JSTOR does not include current issues of journals; the most recently published issue of any current journal will not appear until 1-5 years after the publishing date. Includes several journals in international relations and foreign policy.

Provides cover-to-cover full-text for more than 40 U.S. and international newspapers, selective full-text for more than 330 regional U.S. newspapers, and full-text television and radio news transcripts from CBS News, CNN, CNN International, FOX News, NPR, etc.

Covers a wide range of news, business, legal, medical, and reference information, most available in full text. Includes newspapers, magazines, wire services, federal and state court opinions, federal and state statutes, federal regulations, and SEC filings. Most entries are full-text, some updated daily.

Full-image archive of every page published by The Times (London) from 1785-2012. The text within the images is fully searchable at the article level. Does not include the Sunday Times, the Times Literary Supplement, the Times Educational Supplement, the Times Higher Education Supplement. For current articles, see Lexis-Nexis Academic.