Skip to main content

About the GDL

Library Staff

Carrie Frey
Library Director
(859) 238-5275
carrie.frey@centre.edu

Crystal Ellis
Reference and Collection Development
(859) 238-5277
crystal.ellis@centre.edu

Mary Girard
Digital Scholarship Librarian
(859) 238-8705
mary.girard@centre.edu

Fernando Gonzalez
Evening Circulation and Interlibrary Loan
(859) 238-5279
fernando.gonzalez@centre.edu

Karoline Manny
Reference, Instruction and Assessment
(859) 238-5299
karoline.manny@centre.edu

Lanna McAninch
Circulation Supervisor
(859) 238-5278
lanna.mcaninch@centre.edu

Beth Morgan
Special Collections and Archivist
(859) 238-5274
beth.morgan@centre.edu

Jami Powell
Library Systems and Website
(859) 238-5252
jami.powell@centre.edu

Rita Sallee
Acquisitions Assistant & Periodicals Coordinator
(859) 238-5272
rita.sallee@centre.edu

Crystal Wesley
Acquisitions & Budget Coordinator
(859) 238-5273
crystal.wesley@centre.edu

Jazmine Wilson
Electronic Resources and Reference
(859) 238-5280
jazmine.wilson@centre.edu