Skip to Main Content

About the GDL

Library Staff

alphabetized by last name

Alyssa Coon
Library Technical Services Assistant
(859) 238-5272
alyssa.coon@centre.edu

Carrie Frey
Director of Library Services
(859) 238-5275
carrie.frey@centre.edu

Crystal Ellis
Assistant Director, Head of User and Access Services
(859) 238-5277
crystal.ellis@centre.edu

Mary Girard
Digital Scholarship Librarian
(859) 238-8705
mary.girard@centre.edu

Fernando Gonzalez
Reference, Instruction and Outreach Librarian
(859) 238-5279
fernando.gonzalez@centre.edu

Karoline Manny
Reference, Instruction and Assessment Librarian
(859) 238-5299
karoline.manny@centre.edu

Amanda Smith
Evening User and Access Services Supervisor
(859) 238-5278
amanda.smith@centre.edu

Beth Morgan
Cataloging; Special Collections Librarian and Archivist
(859) 238-5274
beth.morgan@centre.edu

Jami Powell
Library Systems and Website
(859) 238-5252
jami.powell@centre.edu

Crystal Wesley
Acquisitions and Budget Coordinator
(859) 238-5273
crystal.wesley@centre.edu

Jazmine Wilson
Reference, Instruction and Electronic Resources Librarian
(859) 238-5280
jazmine.wilson@centre.edu