Skip to main content

About the GDL

Library Staff

Carrie Frey
Director of Library Services
(859) 238-5275
carrie.frey@centre.edu

Crystal Ellis
Reference and Research Instruction; Collection Development
(859) 238-5277
crystal.ellis@centre.edu

Mary Girard
Digital Scholarship Librarian
(859) 238-8705
mary.girard@centre.edu

Fernando Gonzalez
Evening CirculationSupervisor and Interlibrary Loan
(859) 238-5279
fernando.gonzalez@centre.edu

Karoline Manny
Reference and Research Instruction; Assessment
(859) 238-5299
karoline.manny@centre.edu

Lanna McAninch
Circulation Supervisor and Electronic Reserves
(859) 238-5278
lanna.mcaninch@centre.edu

Beth Morgan
Cataloging; Special Collections Librarian and Archivist
(859) 238-5274
beth.morgan@centre.edu

Jami Powell
Library Systems and Website
(859) 238-5252
jami.powell@centre.edu

Crystal Wesley
Acquisitions and Budget Coordinator
(859) 238-5273
crystal.wesley@centre.edu

Jazmine Wilson
Reference and Research Instruction; Electronic Resources
(859) 238-5280
jazmine.wilson@centre.edu