This guidebook provides students with important information in clear, concise, user-friendly language, as well as to offer practical examples that will help them grasp the concept of secondary research writing.
Includes consumer-oriented test reviews, providing evaluative information to promote and encourage informed test selection. Test entries include descriptive information, two professional reviews, and reviewer references. To be reviewed in the MMY a test must be commercially available, be published in the English language, and be new, revised, or widely used since it last appeared in the MMY series.
EBSCO eBook Collection (formerly NetLibrary) is a library of electronic books on many academic subjects. The collection includes thousands of titles purchased by Centre, plus thousands of public-domain e-books. Users can preview an e-book online, peruse a page, read each page in depth, jump to specific chapters or pages, or use links in the Table of Content or Index to go directly to specific chapters of interest. Every word in every book is searchable.
Search the digital collections (including scanned books) from major research university libraries. More scholarly focus than Google Books. Full-text available only for items no longer in copyright.
Union catalog of the holdings of thousands of libraries worldwide. Citations for books, journals, manuscripts, maps, music scores, sound recordings, films, computer files, newspapers, slides, videotapes, etc., in a variety of languages. WorldCat does not include individual articles, stories in journals, magazines, newspapers, or book chapters.
The free public interface to the WorldCat database. Worldcat.org allows you to search many libraries at once for an item and then locate it in a library nearby.
Search the online catalogs of other state, national, and international libraries, including the University of Kentucky and the University of Louisville.
The Concise APA Handbook by 
APA Guidelines for Students by 
