The Chronicle of Higher Education has the nation’s largest newsroom dedicated to covering colleges and universities. Readers are served with indispensable real-time news and deep insights, plus the essential tools, career opportunities, and knowledge to succeed in a rapidly changing world.
Comprehensive source for nursing and allied health journals, providing full text for more than 610 journals indexed in CINAHL. Full-text coverage from 1981.
Includes working papers from university research institutes, occasional papers series from NGOs, foundation-funded research projects, books, journals, policy briefs, and proceedings from conferences.
Provides content covering all areas of health and wellness from mainstream medicine to the many perspectives of complementary, holistic, and integrated medicine plus the Clinical Reference System and drug monographs.
Extensive biographical and critical information on key contemporary literary works. Each entry contains a biographical/critical introduction, listing of principal works, and sources for further study.
Licensed Journals- The B.E. Journal of Economic Analysis & Policy, The Economists’ Voice, and Forum for Health Economics & Policy.
De Gruyter publishes multidisciplinary scholarly literature, research monographs, reference works, multimedia publications, and bibliographies
FOR ACCESS: Please use the supplied filters with this database. Choose 'Licensed content' to access our 3 subscribed journals. Choose 'Open access' or 'Publicly available' for other content. When selecting 'All available content' or 'All content', you will need to interlibrary loan (ILL) the articles to which we do not have access
Directory of Open Access Journals is a service that provides access to quality controlled Open Access Journals. The DOAJ aims to be comprehensive and cover all open access scientific and scholarly journals that use an appropriate quality control system, and will not be limited to particular languages or subject areas. The aim of the Directory is to increase the visibility and ease of use of open access scientific and scholarly journals thereby promoting their increased usage and impact.
