It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A collection of full-text newswires that incorporates business news information from various regional and worldwide sources. Information provided by these sources covers business, economic, political and other diverse international news events.
A comprehensive music bibliography featuring citations, abstracts, and indexes. RILM is international in scope with materials from 150+ countries and in more than 200 languages. Coverage is especially strong for music history and musicology, and ranges from 1967 to present.
Based on Joseph Sabin's famed bibliography, Bibliotheca Americana – A Dictionary of Books Relating to America From its Discovery to the Present Time, Sabin Americana, 1500–1926 is an online collection of books, pamphlets, serials and other works about the Americas, from the time of their discovery to the early 1900s.
Science is a peer-reviewed journal that offers scientific news and commentary, along with original research. Our online subscription provides access to the Science magazine issues from 1997-present. Ask a librarian for older issues, which Centre stores in print format.
Provides full-text and abstracts to over 2,500 journals published by Elsevier and its affiliates. ScienceDirect includes extensive coverage in science, engineering and medicine, plus many core journals in business, social sciences and humanities.
Scientific American is a magazine aimed at educating the general public about discoveries and innovations in science and technology. It is now available as an online resource, with full-text access to the previous four years of subscription material. To access the full text of articles more than four years old, print copies of those issues are available in Bound Periodicals and Storage.
Centre College users who have not registered to use SciFinder should use this link to register for an account. Once you have submitted your registration information, you will receive an email with your link. You must click on that link within 48 hours in order to complete the registration process.
SciFinder is the electronic version of the print publication Chemical Abstracts. SciFinder comprehensively covers the world-wide literature of chemistry including journal articles, patents, conference proceedings, theses and dissertations, technical reports, government documents, etc.
Physics and engineering journals from the American Institute of Physics (AIP) and other publishers. NOTE: Centre College users will only have access to the full-text of journals to which the library subscribes.
Comprehensive resource for small business owners and those interested in starting a business, offering full-text periodicals and reports, sample business plans, U.S. tax forms, videos and reference books.
Statista.com provides companies, business customers, research institutions, and the academic community with direct access to quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and a wide variety of other areas of interest or markets.