DLM 110 Women in Comedy: Home

Covers a wide range of news, business, legal, medical, and reference information, most available in full text. Includes newspapers, magazines, wire services, federal and state court opinions, federal and state statutes, federal regulations, and SEC filings. Most entries are full-text, some updated daily.

Newspapers, magazines and journals from alternative and independent presses. This interdisciplinary resource provides a valuable source of viewpoints and perspectives to complement and challenge mainstream media coverage.

Designed for college students, this scholarly resource contains indexing and abstracts for more than 13,780 journals, with full-text for more than 9,000 of those titles.

Provides image and full text online access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in several social sciences and humanities disciplines including African-American Studies, Anthropology, Economics, Education, Literature, Philosophy, Political Science, and Sociology. The most current issues (typically from the past three to five years) are not included.

Subscribed access to these 33 multidisciplinary journals (and many open access journals): American Anthropologist, American Ethnologist, American Journal of Botany, American Journal of Political Science, Art History, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Education, Child Development, Conservation Biology, Ecological Applications, Ecological Monographs, Ecology - NY, Economic History Review, Family Relations, FASEB Journal, Foreign Language Annals, German Life & Letters, International Social Science Journal, Journal of Aesthetics and Art Criticism, Journal of Applied Social Psychology, Journal of Ecology, Journal of Family Theory and Review, Journal of Forensic Sciences, Sociology Lens, Journal of Marriage and Family, Legislative Studies Quarterly, Modern Language Journal, Monographs of the Society for Research in Child Development, Philosophy & Phenomenological Research, Philosophy & Public Affairs, Plant Cell and Environment, Psychophysiology, Renaissance Studies, AND The Yale Review