It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Designed for high school libraries, MAS Ultra provides full text from popular, high school level magazines. Also includes biographies, primary source documents, pamphlets, reference books, and an image collection of photos, maps and flags.
Designed for public libraries, MasterFILE Premier contains full text for nearly 1,700 periodicals. This database also contains full text from reference books, primary source documents, and an image collection of photos, maps and flags.
Comprehensive resource for the international literature of mathematics and statistics. Coverage includes bibliographic data and reviews from Mathematical Reviews Database. MathSciNet also provides links from reviews to the full-text of articles in over 190 journals, but access to full articles is limited to Centre College Library's subscription to that journal or online service. Currently, we only subscribe to Proceedings of the American Mathematical Society Journal.
MEDLINE is the National Library of Medicine's premier bibliographic database covering the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and the preclinical sciences. This site uses the EBSCOhost search interface.
Handy online dictionary and thesaurus. Has online audio pronunciations and includes the Abbreviations, Foreign Words and Phrases, Biographical Names, and Geographical Names sections from the print version.
Designed for middle school libraries, Middle Search Plus provides full text from popular, middle school magazines. Also includes biographies, historical essays, primary source documents, and an image collection of photos, maps and flags.
The National Theatre Collection makes the best of British Theatre available worldwide.
The unique collection presents high quality recordings of 30 world-class productions, giving you the best seats in the house whenever you want. The collection includes:
ADAPTATIONS OF NOVELS
Nature is a weekly international journal publishing news articles and peer-reviewed research in all fields of science and technology. It is now available as an online resource, with full-text access to the previous four years of subscription material. To access the full text of articles more than four years old, print copies of those journals are available in Bound Periodicals and Storage.
Includes all the articles published since the first issue of the paper in 1851 up to 2008. In addition to news stories, includes editorials, letters to the editor, obituaries, birth and marriage announcements, photos, and advertisements. Recent issues are available on the LexisNexis Academic database.
Provides cover-to-cover full-text for more than 40 U.S. and international newspapers, selective full-text for more than 330 regional U.S. newspapers, and full-text television and radio news transcripts from CBS News, CNN, CNN International, FOX News, NPR, etc.
The largest online newspaper archive. Search historical newspapers from across the United States and beyond. Explore newspaper articles and clippings for help with genealogy, history and other research.
Covers a wide range of news, business, legal, medical, and reference information, most available in full text. Includes newspapers, magazines, wire services, federal and state court opinions, federal and state statutes, federal regulations, and SEC filings. Most entries are full-text, some updated daily.
Full text reviews, annotations, publication information, subject headings and more for works of fiction. In addition, NoveList can recommend similar titles and authors, provide guides for book discussions and more.